WhatsApp Rolls Out View Once Feature

Facebook-owned WhatsApp has rolled out the ‘View Once’ feature for both android and iOS users. This feature will automatically delete photos and videos after the recipient has viewed them once.  WhatsApp in its blog post said that like all chats, ‘View Once’ media is also protected by end-to-end encryption and nobody, apart from sender and receiver can access it. Moreover, the media sent by using this feature will not be saved to the recipient’s Gallery. Moreover, Recipient won’t be able to share, save and forward these messages. To use the…

Read More